- Proceed to the settings page by clicking the "setup" wheel icon → Sheets
● Deleting A Sheet
2. Delete your desired sheet by clicking the trash bin icon.
3. Select "OK" to confirm you want to delete the selected section, and "Cancel" if you have made a mistake.
4. Upon successful deletion, your sheet will now be moved to the deleted tab.
● Restoring A Sheet
2. Proceed to the "Deleted" tab.
3. Click on the green arrow icon to restore your desired sheet.
4. Check the details of your sheet, and click "Update Sheet".
※Points to Take Note When Deleting / Restoring A Sheet※
- Existing reservations that fall within the operation hours of the deleted sheet will now become invalid.
- When restoring a sheet, all affected invalid reservations will also be restored.
However, when done so, you will have re-assign tables to the reservations again.