This setting allows you to hide a particular user from the reservation update selection menu.
※ Please note that this setting is restricted by access, please contact your outlet representative.
※※ Please also note that you are only able to grant access of role and below of the account currently logged in.
- Click on the "Users" setting on the menu selection panel on the right.
If you are currently on a different settings page, kindly first proceed to the settings page by clicking the "setup" wheel icon → Settings, to get to this page.
Hiding A User
2. Click on the wheel icon next to the user you desire.
3. Check the "Hidden User?" box to hide user from the creator list.
※ Please note that your name will still appear as a selection when your account is logged in.
(It is only hidden on other users' screen).
Deleting A User
2. Click on the trash bin icon next to the user you desire.
3. Select "OK" to confirm you want to delete the selected user, and "Cancel" if you have made a mistake.
※ Once a user is deleted, it cannot be reinstated again.
※※ Please also note that once a user is deleted, all its operation records will also be erased.
(including its audit trail).